Somewhere In Time

Somewhere In Time

“Sometimes a song grabs hold of you and makes a magical journey deep into your soul. That’s what these songs are to me . . .little voyages that take me back to very special moments in my life and carry me forward to where I am happiest. Right here, right now.”

Somewhere in Time, recorded at Nola Studios in New York City, is Robin Meloy Goldsby’s debut solo piano recording. The CD, produced by composer/pianist Robin Spielberg features some of Goldsby’s favorite songs, gracefully played and beautifully arranged.

  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  • Cavatina
  • Vincent
  • Somewhere In Time/Over The Rainbow
  • Something
  • She’s Leaving Home
  • Charade
  • Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
  • You’ve Got A Friend
  • Come In From The Rain
  • How Do You Keep The Music Playing
  • Music Of Goodbye


Purchase CD

Purchase Download